Skip Navigation
Board President

Mr. Jorge Jaso


Mrs. Ethel Garza

Board Secretary

Mr. Andy Rocha 

Board Member

Mrs. Lorraine Garcia

Board Member

Ms. Kelley Walker

Board Member

Mr. T. Wayne Price

Board Member

Mr. Eugene "Bull" Lewis

2016-2017 Refugio Independent School District School Board
Our mission is to develop young men and women with active and creative minds, a sense of understanding and compassion for others, and the courage to act on their beliefs. We stress the total development of each child: spiritual, moral, intellectual, social, emotional, and physical.

Copyright © 2016 - Refugio Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM